Lauréats Atip – Avenir 2017

Découvrez les jeunes chercheurs Inserm qui ont pu constituer leur propre équipe grâce au programme Atip-Avenir.

Annabelle Ballesta – Unité Inserm 935 (Villejuif). Projet : Multi-scale Systems Pharmacology to Personalize Anticancer Drug Combination and Schedule.
Lire l’interview

Chun-Long Chen – UMR3244 (Paris). Projet : Study of the replication program by high-throughput single molecule DNA sequencing 

Manuel Daniel Diaz-Munoz – Unité Inserm 1043 (CPTP, Toulouse). Projet : Post-transcriptional control of the antibody response and B‑cell lymphomagenesis. 

Jonathan Enriquez – UMR5242 (IGFL, Lyon). Projet : Making Motoneurons Unique 

Yad Ghavi-Helm – UMR5242 (IGFL, Lyon). Projet : Regulatory genomics during Drosophila embryogenesis : dissecting enhancer-promoter interactions 

Yaser Hashem – Unité Inserm 1212 (@@@@ARNA, Bordeaux). Projet : Structural differences in protein translation between eukaryotic pathogens and mammals 

Bruno Hudry UMR 7277 / U1091 (iBV, Nice). Projet : Importance of the cellular sex and underlying mechanisms 

Karine Loulier – Unité Inserm 1051 (INM, Montpellier). Projet : Neural cell diversity and balance in brain development and pathologies.
Lire l’interview

Emmanuel Perisse – Unité Inserm 1191 (IGF, Montpellier). Projet : Neural circuit mechanisms of relative value coding 

Sophie Postel-Vinay – Unité Inserm 981 (Villejuif). Projet : Identifying synthetic lethal and selective approaches to target SWI/SNF-deficiency in solid tumors 

Matteo Rauzi – UMR 7277 / U1091 (iBV, Nice). Projet : Subcellular Properties and Emerging Embryo-scale Mechanics driving Morphogenesis 

Laurent Reber – Unité Inserm 1043 (CPTP, Toulouse). Projet : Role of IgG antibodies in food allergy and oral immunotherapy.
Lire l’interview

Michael Rera – UMR8256 (B2A, Paris). Projet : Improving healthspan through understanding the molecular events preceding death 

Thomas Robert – UMR5048 (CBS, Montpellier). Projet : Condensin and homologous recombination in mouse meiosis 

Lisa Roux – UMR5297 (IINS, Bordeaux). Projet : The olfactory cortex as a potential neurophysiological substrate for olfactory memory formation. 

Helgo Schmidt – UMR7104 / U964 (IGBMC, Strasbourg). Projet : The Structure and Mechanism of the @@@@Ribosome Maturation factor Rea1 

Giorgio Seano – Unité Inserm 1021 (Institut Curie, Orsay). Projet : Radioresistance and vessel co-option in glioblastoma.
Lire l’Interview

Hervé Turlier – UMR7241 / U1050 (CIRB, Paris). Projet : Multiscale modeling of cell and embryo morphogenesis 

David Thura – Unité Inserm 1028 (CRNL, Lyon). Projet : The basal ganglia regulate decision-making and motor control to optimize the rate of reward : Basic approach and clinical perspective.
Lire l’interview

Allon Weiner – Unité Inserm 1135 (CIMI, Paris). Projet : Mechanisms of Candida albicans invasion into epithelial cells revealed by single-cell studies.
Lire l’interview