• Home >
  • Inserm Transfert

Inserm Transfert

As a private subsidiary of Inserm, Inserm Transfert manages every aspect of the promotion and transfer of knowledge obtained by Inserm’s research laboratories to industry, thereby helping to promote health innovation.

It seeks to steer a scientific discovery towards the development of an innovative health product so that patients can benefit from it as swiftly as possible.

Inserm Transfert provides its expertise throughout the knowledge transfer process and helps researchers to promote their research through R&D partnerships, permit agreements with industrial partners or setting up biotechnology firms.

From right within Inserm’s laboratories, Inserm Transfert thus detects those research findings and know-how that hold great therapeutic, diagnostic or preventive potential. Where applicable, Inserm Transfert also helps to consolidate the innovation or expertise identified and to protect them through a suitable intellectual property strategy.

Inserm Transfert also offers its multidisciplinary competencies to academic and industrial researchers for setting up and managing European and international programs and for steering translational research projects, pre-clinical trials, clinical trials and post inclusion.

For more information

Contact

Inserm Transfert
7, rue Watt - Paris Biopark
75013 Paris, FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 03 01 00
Fax: +33 (0)1 55 03 01 60
contact@inserm-transfert.fr

^ Top of page
View Edit Create here

Inserm Transfert

Filiale privée de l'Inserm, Inserm Transfert gère l'intégralité de la valorisation et du transfert des connaissances issues des laboratoires de recherche de l'Inserm vers l'industrie, contribuant à promouvoir l'innovation en santé.

Elle a pour objectif d'orienter une découverte scientifique vers le développement d’un produit de santé innovant, afin que le patient en bénéficie dans les meilleurs délais.

Inserm Transfert apporte son expertise tout au long du processus de transfert de connaissances et aide les chercheurs à valoriser leurs recherches, par le biais de partenariats de R & D, d'accords de licence avec des partenaires industriels, ou la création d'entreprises de biotechnologies.

Inserm Transfert détecte ainsi au sein même des laboratoires de l'Inserm les résultats de recherche et les savoir-faire à fort potentiel thérapeutique, diagnostique ou préventif. Et, le cas échéant, Inserm Transfert aide à consolider l'innovation ou le savoir-faire identifiés, et à les protéger à travers une stratégie de propriété intellectuelle adéquate.

Inserm Transfert offre également ses compétences pluridisciplinaires aux chercheurs académiques et industriels, pour la mise en place et la gestion des programmes européens et internationaux ainsi que le pilotage de projets de recherche translationnelle, d'études pré-cliniques, cliniques et post inscription.

Pour en savoir plus

Contact

Inserm Transfert
7, rue Watt - Paris Biopark
75013 Paris
Tel. : 01 55 03 01 00
Fax : 01 55 03 01 60

contact@inserm-transfert.fr

^ Haut de page
Voir Modifier Créer ici
Google+ Linkedin Viadeo Twitter Facebook